Encaustic Giveaway for Plaster & Wax 101 Online Class

finalencausticcollage_zps65ebfc43

Early registration is closing for my upcoming Plaster and Wax 101 online class. Jeanne Oliver is offering two giveaways, some encaustic supplies and my encaustic painting, Veil of Tears.

For additional chances to win the painting or art supplies you can do the following

*Tweet about the new course

*Facebook about the new course

*Pin the course to Pinterest

*Share the course on Instagram

*Blog about the course

Just be sure to return to her site and leave a comment each time you post the class.

www.kathievezzani.com
Veil of Tears

As a bonus in my course, Builder Bob will use this piece to show how he frames my artwork. Another thing I have added to his honey do list for this weekend. Are you reading this, Bob?

I am so excited get this class started to see what everyone creates. Plaster and wax, oh my, it makes my heart palpitate. In a good way. See you in class!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Betti Zucker says:

    I’m too overwhelmed with other projects… boo woo I want to try this but it will have to wait until summer. can’t wait to see what others are creating.

    Like

  2. Janelle says:

    I was excited to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for your tijme due to
    this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you
    saved to fav to look at new information on your weeb site.

    Like

Your comments are appreciated.

