Studying under Botticelli

www.kathievezzani.com; #studyingwiththemasters

As I mentioned previously on my blog, Studying Under the Masters is an online workshop through Jeanne Oliver’s website. It’s a nine week course that will stay up for two years. Yes people, I said two years! Long enough for you to take your time studying each master with the nine instructors.

Jenny Wentworth was the guest instructor for studying with Sandro Botticelli. I love Italian art, it is my all time favorite and when my family visited the Louvre, that was the section I had to see. This is my study.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. WOW Kathie, Just really really really LOVE this one. You continue to amaze me. Can’t wait til later this year to take this class from Jeanne – especially since I already paid for it. Hope all is well with you and know I’m sending you loving vibes. xoxo

    Like

  2. Alexis says:

    absolutely beautiful Kathie!

    Like

    1. Thanks, Sweetie, nice to see you! Hope all is well with you and your family.

      Like

  3. Betti Zucker says:

    Kathie, you know how to add sunshine on a cold rainy day! just bee u t ful

    Like

    1. Thanks, Betti! Congratulations again for being included in the new Encausticamp book.

      Like

Your comments are appreciated.

