St. Agnes, revealed

AgnesFinal

Agnes told me that she didn’t feel quite pretty enough, until I brought out the jewelry bag. She visibly moaned with delight as I placed the necklace around her neck. Can I say that about a Santos, moaned? Really? Well, she did, I swear. She especially wanted me to thank Jerry Kaylarian for her lovely arms.

Available here.

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Amy Persons says:

    Pretty necklace, pairs nicely with her crown!

    Like

    1. She thought so, too!

      Like

  2. Holiday says:

    These are marvelous!

    Like

    1. Wait until you meet St. Catalina!

      Like

  3. The jewelry does make her elegant looking.

    Like

    1. I think so, too, Mary. Too funny, right?

      Like

      1. Definitely and I hope St. Agnes appreciates the attire you gave her.

        Like

  4. Leslie van der Heide says:

    Kathy,
    This one is great. What is the skirt? Is it a silver or pewter cup?
    thank you, Leslie

    Like

    1. Thanks, Leslie, the skirt is a vase that I turned upside down

      Like

  5. k_n_d says:

    moaning. no shame :) she has baccnanalian headgear. moaning is the goal! Go St. Agnes!

    ________________________________

    Like

    1. Well, she did moan, what can I say? It certainly wasn’t my goal!

      Like

  6. steven wellman says:

    This piece I really enjoy.!

    Like

Your comments are appreciated.

