Looking at Love Through Her Eyes

Two new assemblages using cigar boxes, milagros, and found objects from my trip to Mexico and around the Puget Sound area.

www.kathievezzani.com
Looking at love through her eyes
by Kathie Vezzani
Golden Spiker of the Year Assemblage by Kathie J. Vezzani
Golden Spiker of the Year
Assemblage by Kathie J. Vezzani

See available art.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Amy Persons says:

    great mysticism is the love piece, great humor in spike.

    Like

    1. Gracias, mi amiga.

      Like

  2. Ellen Schwab says:

    Both pieces are fantastic!!

    Like

    1. Thanks, Ellen. I’m off this afternoon to play in a plaster and encaustic class.

      Like

  3. k8daniel says:

    Lovely work Kathie!!

    Like

    1. Thanks, Kate. I was wishing I had some of your tree/landscape photos at my class this weekend.

      Like

  4. These are very cool Kathie! How nice to bring back goodies to play with.

    Like

    1. Hi Stephani, I think it is becoming an obsession. My husband is building a garden shed off my deck so that I (we) can have more room in the garage for “stuff.” Assemblage requires a lot of accumulation!

      Like

Your comments are appreciated.

