Transparent Soul

 

As an artist, I really love the moment when I add a line, a color, or the “just right” piece of collage and the little hairs on my arms stand up and I react by saying “cool” with that excited tone in my voice. That’s what happened on this translucent when I moved the transparency over and the underlying eye popped through. Cool!

Again, these pieces are very difficult to photograph because they are in layers.

Transparent Soul
Transparent Soul

Slice of Transparent Soul

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. kathy says:

    so, Transparent Soul is not available?

    Like

    1. Posting now for you, Kathy. Thanks!

      Like

Your comments are appreciated.

