How cool is it to wear your own art?!

My friend, Mary, and I have an artist date every other Friday. She has been after me to make one of my paintings into a bag. It meant a lot to her so that’s what I did on one of our dates. It was nice to dust off the old sewing skills. I have to admit, it is pretty cool to walk around and have people ask where I got the bag.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Cute, Kathie!!! xoxo

    Like

    1. Thanks, Sunny. Let’s see…….whose work did Mary see that convinced her I should make one? LOL!

      Like

  2. Virginia says:

    I love it. Why not enjoy your art work every day? And others as well?..v

    Like

  3. You are too sweet, V.

    Like

Your comments are appreciated.

