Artist Belen Segarra

Meet illustrator Belen Segarra, a young illustrator from Valencia, Spain. Her whimsical work is just delightful.

Flores, lágrimas y tiendas de lámparas
Groenlandia: Laura

Rojo, Postcards from Paris
I found her on Natalie Walstein’s The Flood, Creative Arts and Cultural Zine and Blog.

You can see more of Belen’s work in her Portfolio or on her blog.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Bob Martin says:

    Interesting work. I think yours is better but it’s fun to see different styles. Thanks!

    Like

    1. Blush, thanks, Bob.

      Like

    2. Diane says:

      I agree Bob! But lovely work – especially the first painting.

      Like

  2. Virginia Wishard says:

    Interesting that my son, Bob would respond to this as well. I like her work ALOT. Of course, you are my favorite forever but I do like the whimsical approach she takes. Its like your putting the last chapter to a book…all your choice as to her story line or in this case her artistic thought. Virginia

    Like

    1. I am so glad that I am your “favorite.” Enjoy the sunshine today, Virginia. Take Hap for a walk!

      Like

Your comments are appreciated.

