To Pin or Not to Pin–Pinterest Ethics

There have been a lot of rumblings going around about Pinterest. I confess, I have boards and love using them for inspiration, but after further reading, I’m not so sure anymore. Graphic designer and illustrator Anile Prakash of Girl Friday wrote a thorough, detailed explanation of the ethics of using Pinterest and its role and responsibilities (be sure to read the fine print). It’s an interesting explanation and made me think twice. You can see her article on one of my favorite blogs, Jessika Hepburn’s Oh My! Handmade Goodness blog at


Pinterest Ethics: Questioning, Considering & Doing our Homework « oh my! handmade goodness.

What do you think?

Your comments are appreciated.

