Finding Strength To Grow

I was having trouble naming this piece until today. For personal reasons, I am dedicating this piece to my son, Matthew. Love you buddy. I admire your strength and your courage. May your wings carry you toward a bright future.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Ana Martinez says:

    Congrats!!!! love it and love why you choose the name…..xxoo

    Like

  2. Amy Smith says:

    I love what you are creating Kathie!

    Like

  3. Thanks, Amy. I appreciate your comment. Going to Artfest?

    Like

  4. amy Persons says:

    dramatic and bold – lots of strength in this piece.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Amy. I hope he feels it, too.

      Like

  5. Elaine Gonzalez says:

    Kathie, my friend, I hardly knew you…until now. You are truly an amazing talent!

    Like

    1. Mi amiga, thank you so much for stopping by. I knew I would surprise you! Love you.

      Like

  6. Diane says:

    Your dedication to your art and your journey is inspirational – and damn! you are good!

    Like

  7. Thank you Diane, I’m humbled that you like my work enough to make the comment.

    Like

Your comments are appreciated.

