Cool At Any Age

My hairdresser refuses to let my hair go gray so it’s been on my mind a lot, especially now that it has changed texture and is very fine. She keeps telling me that it is the pretty kind, no yellowing, just silver. It’s no wonder that I painted “Cool at Any Age.”

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Wendy Malich says:

    I love it! My hairdresser says the same thing. The painting is beautiful! Your work is awesome Kathy!

    Like

    1. Thanks, Wendy. Hope to see you next Saturday.

      Like

  2. Sunny says:

    You ARE cool at any age!! Beautiful painting and sentiment.

    I Love YOU!! xoxo

    Like

    1. Thanks from one cool chick to another!

      Like

  3. karen floyd says:

    Very nice~ I especially like the arm placement and eyes~~

    Like

  4. Thanks, Karen. Hope all is well.

    Like

  5. Amy Smith says:

    She is lovely and so are you. I have decided to embrace the grey. My hairdresser wants to color it, but I won’t let her. I am liking the way the streaks of grey look like highlights. If it gets ugly, I can always change my mind.

    Like

Your comments are appreciated.

