Off to See the World Print

While surfing Etsy to gather information on styles of listing, I ran across Kat Hannah and fell in love with her work. This print, I”m Off to See the World is now mine! I can’t wait to get it framed and hang it on my wall of inspirational work, although, I just may have to hang it downstairs where everyone can see it. You can find Hannah’s Etsy shop here. Take a look at her work and I know that you will love it, too.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Sunny says:

    Love, love, LOVE!!!! I will be checking out her site!

    Like

  2. Kat Hannah says:

    A beautiful, inspirational blog Kathie – thank you so much for including me 🙂

    Like

  3. amy Persons says:

    I like the movement in this one, the way the spherical shapes give energy to it.

    Like

Your comments are appreciated.

