Self-Portrait Day 27

This was a first for me. I sketched in my small 3.5×5.5″ Canson sketch pad, then scanned the image into my computer and printed it out on canvas. I used Golden acrylics, limiting myself to paynes gray, raw sienna, raw umber and quinacridone crimson and white.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Virginia says:

    I like this one..you just need a little more sparkle in your face..not sure how your paint “sparkle” but you do sparkle and you do great things and new challenges that I love to see, every week. Bad sentence but I think you get my point..Virginia

    Like

    1. Thanks, Virginia, nice to know that I “sparkle.” Did you look at the penguin link? I thought of you when I posted it.

      Like

Your comments are appreciated.

