30 Day Self-Portrait Challenge

Violette Clark, author of Journal Bliss is sponsoring a challenge to make a self-portrait a day for the month of August. Of course, I am in. You can see the portraits on the Yahoo Flickr page. Better yet, join in the fun.

Here is my blind contour which means I drew it not looking at my page and then I colored it. Look young, don’t I? Who is that googlie-eyed person?”

One Comment Add yours

  1. Bob V. says:

    So is it a reflection of the past, a view of the present, or a look into the future…………………. this interested husband wants to know……………. Enjoy your art day with Mary and your sister Julie…….Love you, Bob

    Like

Your comments are appreciated.

